Lehrkräfte im Schuljahr 21/22

Kindergarten

Myriam Röllin

m.roellin@schulevorderthal.ch

 

1. / 2. Klasse

Carolin Riese

c.riese@schulevorderthal.ch

 

3. / 4. Klasse

Gerin Stocker

g.stocker@schulevorderthal.ch

 

5. / 6. Klasse

Alice Schneider

a.schneider@schulevorderthal.ch

 

IF

Gabi Diethelm

g.diethelm@schulevorderthal.ch

 

Handarbeit / X-und

Franziska Laib

f.laib@schulevorderthal.ch

 

Fachlehrkräfte

 Sara Bianco 1./2. Klasse

s.bianco@schulevorderthal.ch

 

 

Nadine Weber 3.- 6. Klasse (freitags)

n.weber@schulevorderthal.ch

 

Rolf Bleiker Werken 3.- 6.Klasse

r.bleiker@schulevorderthal.ch

 

Franziska Strässle (Musik/Chor 1.- 6. Klasse)

sl@schulevorderthal.ch